2015 Annual Meeting

On October 29, 2015 Maine Coast Memorial Hospital hosted their 2015 annual meeting at Ellsworth High School.  This annual event celebrates and reflects on the prior year's achievements and honors employees with annual recognition awards, as well as those employees with twenty or more years of service.

This year's award winners are:

Care Giver of the Year: Connie Evans, RN
Quality Award: Alissa Stanley, CMA
Sprit Award: April Bellatty
Financial Stewardship: Barb Glass, HIM Coder Tech II
Fire Starter: Sheila Unvala, MLT
Employee of the Year: Aaron Weed; RTR, RDMS, RVT
Volunteer of the Year: Betty Wing
Partner in Health and Wellness: Darling’s Auto Mall & Darling’s Chevrolet