Maine Coast Memorial Hospital is located at 50 Union Street in Ellsworth, Maine


Phone: (207) 664-5311 please dial 911 for emergencies


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our
Email Newsletter

Maine Coast Memorial Hospital Earns “Top Performer on Key Quality Measures®” Recognition from The Joint Commission


Awarded the Joint Commission's
Gold Seal of accreditation
reflecting our commitment
to meeting the highest
performance standards
for patient safety and quality care.

MCMH Calendar
Events under 'Community Events' Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Community Events 
Event Name Date
21st Annual Chefs' Gala Saturday, April 26, 2014
April CPR Class Monday, April 28, 2014
April 1st Aid Training Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Babysitter Lessons And Safety Training Saturday, May 03, 2014
Know Your Numbers – Free Health Fair! Saturday, May 10, 2014
Hospital Week Sunday, May 11, 2014
Hospital Week Monday, May 12, 2014
FREE Health Forum: Understanding Asthma And Allergies Monday, May 12, 2014
Hospital Week Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Hospital Week Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Hospital Week Thursday, May 15, 2014
Hospital Week Friday, May 16, 2014
Hospital Week Saturday, May 17, 2014
Surgical Open House Sunday, May 18, 2014
Women’s Health Forum: Carbs – The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly Tuesday, May 20, 2014
EMS Appreciation Thursday, May 22, 2014
16 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  



Maine Coast Memorial Hospital

50 Union Street
Ellsworth, Maine 04605
(207) 664-5311

   
 
Maine Coast Memorial Hospital • 50 Union Street, Ellsworth, Maine
(207) 664-5311 • (888) 645-8829 toll free
This site and all content are the exclusive property of Maine Coast Memorial Hospital
© 2014                  Designed by Ellsworth American, Inc.
     
vegas-sign.jpg