Maine Coast Memorial Hospital is located at 50 Union Street in Ellsworth, Maine


Phone: (207) 664-5311 please dial 911 for emergencies


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our
Email Newsletter

Maine Coast Memorial Hospital Earns “Top Performer on Key Quality Measures®” Recognition from The Joint Commission


Awarded the Joint Commission's
Gold Seal of accreditation
reflecting our commitment
to meeting the highest
performance standards
for patient safety and quality care.

MCMH Calendar
Events under 'Community Events' Thursday, July 31, 2014
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Diabetes Education Forum Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Free Community Health Forum: Outpatient Pharmacy Services Thursday, August 14, 2014
CPR Class Monday, August 25, 2014
Heartsaver First Aid Class Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Breastfeeding Class Saturday, August 30, 2014
The 17th Annual Schoodic Scramble Saturday, September 13, 2014
Breastfeeding Class Saturday, September 20, 2014
CPR Class Monday, September 22, 2014
Heartsaver First Aid Class Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Breastfeeding Class Saturday, October 18, 2014
Breastfeeding Class Saturday, December 13, 2014
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  



Maine Coast Memorial Hospital

50 Union Street
Ellsworth, Maine 04605
(207) 664-5311

   
 
Maine Coast Memorial Hospital • 50 Union Street, Ellsworth, Maine
(207) 664-5311 • (888) 645-8829 toll free
This site and all content are the exclusive property of Maine Coast Memorial Hospital
© 2014                  Designed by Ellsworth American, Inc.
     
golf.jpg